Let’s get in touch

Contact us

Send us your query

If you need more information about our products and want to get in touch with our commercial team, please fill out the form so we can get in touch with you!

legal

15 + 6 =

Subscribe to our newsletter to be informed of Kyorene’s news

Find us

contact@kyorene.com

+39 02 83 55 05 22

Via Brera, 17
20121, Milan, Italy

Let’s meet

Please see below for our contact information:

Patrick Cornelissen

Sales Manager

The Netherlands
Tel: +31 6 10 26 32 02
patrick.cornelissen@kyorene.com

Piet Verlinde

Sales Manager

Belgium and Luxembourg
Tel: +32 491 91 85 79
piet.verlinde@kyorene.com

Marco Lave

Key Account Manager

Italy
Tel: +39 340 6839744
marco.lave@kyorene.com

Javier Calvete

Sales manager

Spain and Portugal 
Tel: +34 689 934 718
javier.calvete@kyorene.com

Veit Bendel

Key Account Manager

Germany
Tel: +49 160 14 88 513
veit.bendel@kyorene.com

Matthias Friedel

Key Account Manager

Germany
Tel: +49 171 95 80 104
matthias.friedel@kyorene.com

Jean-Louis Bodquin

Sales Director Southern and Wertern Europe

For all other european countries
Tel: +33 7 88 98 74 80
jean-louis.bodquin@kyorene.com

Denis Chambon

Key Account Manager

France
Tel: +33 6 07 39 65 79
denis.chambon@kyorene.com

Fabien Larue

Key Account Manager

France
Tel: +33 7 85 69 27 72
fabien.larue@kyorene.com

Sébastien Gagey

Key Account Manager

France
Tel: +33 6 30 64 46 71
sebastien.gagey@kyorene.com